List of all Zimbabwean Universities

Are you looking forward to undertake your tertiary studies with a Zimbabwean university. Here is a list of all of them, and the cities where the different campuses of each university can be found. For more information you can visit the websites. Only one university on the list (Gwanda State University has no website).


  1. Africa University, Mutare | Harare
  2. Bindura University of Science Education, Bindura
  3. Catholic University in Zimbabwe, Harare
  4. Chinhoyi University of Technology, Chinhoyi
  5. Gwanda State University, Gwanda
  6. Great Zimbabwe University, Masvingo
  7. Harare Institue of Technology, Harare
  8. Lupane State University, Lupane
  9. Midlands State University, Gweru | Mutare | Zvishavane | Harare
  10. National University of Science and Technology, Bulawayo
  11. Reformed Church University, Masvingo
  12. Solusi University, Bulawayo
  13. University of Zimbabwe, Harare
  14. Women’s University in Africa, Harare
  15. Zimbabwe Ezekiel Guti University, Bindura
  16. Zimbabwe Open University, has campuses/branches all over Zimbabwe


Source: <>

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s